Where are team Members Rise to the top!
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
King Of Games
free forum

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 20 on Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:01 pm
Most active topics
the king of games there can only be one
War team exam
Teacher...
i want to be tested
Manuale Real Studio Italiano
King if Games!!
Introducing Myself
the new revised banner watcha guys think
hey soulredeemer
Capt. xLostSoulx
Top posters
favbene
 
xLostSoulx
 
xSoulRedeemerx
 
Gagmaster150
 
Darksoul
 
jman455
 
Xx Rek nLc Fire
 
XDrewShadowX
 
Natas
 
jackachu100
 
ChatBox
DDS Chat

Share | 
 

 my written exam

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xLostSoulx



Posts : 15
Points : 17981
Join date : 2012-12-28
Age : 27
Location : philaselphia pa

PostSubject: my written exam   Fri Jan 04, 2013 3:31 am

YOU MUST BEAT THREE TESTERS IN A ROW ONE LOSS AND YOU HAVE TO RESTART.

YOU MUST ANSWER FIVE RULING QUESTIONS

-IF NEO SPACIAN GRANDMOLE ATTACKS CATASTOR WHAT HAPPENS?

1) im pretty sure itd start a chan so im a go with c


-WHEN SHOOTING QUASAR IS SPECIAL SUMMONED TO THE FIELD AND DECLARES AN ATTACK TO SHOOTING STAR DRAGON CAN SHOOTING STAR ACTIVATE ITS EFECT TO BANISH HIMSELF TO NEGATE THE ATTACK AND RETURN BACK TO THE fIELD?
-YES tech yes is can but qausar would be able to negate the eff so both yes an no if were getting technical but then again shooting star would negate qausars eff to destroy it so its a trick question depends on the duelist your playing really i


-CAN YOU USE DEBUNK ON EXOIDA?
-NO no you cant bc exodias eff doesnt acitvate on feild or in grave it activates in hand an by then its game over

superancient Deepsea King Coelacanth uses his effect and discards The Fabled Cerburrel to the graveyard and special summons 2 Shark Stickers then get The Fabled Cerburrel back from the grave, can he synchro a level 8 synchro with those 3 cards after the play?
-yes yeah



CAN SKILL DRAIN NEGATE TOUR GUIDE THE UNDERWORLDS SPECIAL SUMMON?
-Yes
-NO not the acctual summon no but it can negate the eff of the tour guide tryna summon it
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
my written exam
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Why so silent, fellow phans? I have written you an opera...
» Exam Questions gone Wrong
» new DN admin exam
» Official Obelisk Blue leader exam!!!!!!
» Final Exam - Scavenger Hunt

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dark Duelist's Souls :: Position :: War Team member-
Jump to: